The Hoodoo Hall of Fame recognizes and honors cyclists who have shown a long-term commitment to pursuing their ultra-cycling goals on our Hoodoo 500 courses. Inductees into the Hall of Fame have completed the Hoodoo 500 at least 5 times, in any division or combination of divisions. Congratulations and heartfelt thanks to all Hall of Fame members!

Click the rider’s name for their history and stats.

Colt Albrecht, St. George, UT – 2011.

Scott Smith, St. George, UT – 2011

Tim Skipper, Glendora, CA – 2012

Matt Longson, Holladay, UT – 2014

Deborah Hoag, San Jose, CA – 2015

Adam Bickett, San Diego, CA – 2016

Joel Flowers, St. George, UT – 2016

Brett Wehrli, South Weber, UT – 2016

Lap Lai, Vancouver, WA – 2018

Alexis Berhillier, Mountain View, CA – 2019

Brook Henderson, Woodland Hills, CA – 2019

Rick Jacobson, Van Nuys, CA – 2019

Robert Mutel, Solon, IA – 2019

Jeanine Spence, Fresno, CA – 2019