THIS is the place to get race updates and reports, see race photos and time splits!

We hope you’re also following the race LIVE on Twitter and Facebook.

Race photos are here and on Instagram (#planetultra & #hoodoo500 on your smart phone).

Planet Ultra / Hoodoo 500 is proud to to once again provide GPS tracking at this year’s race. Please do not email Planet Ultra during the race if there are issues with the tracking. You are welcome to provide feedback about the tracking after the race which we’ll forward to TrackLeaders.

Time splits will be updated intermittently throughout the day; but not from 10pm-6am. Please follow your friends/family using the live tracking. Stage race end of day times and combined times will be updated in real time, as possible.

Click here for 500-Mile Time Splits

Click here for 300-Mile Time Splits

Congratulations to all Official Finishers! In spite of the rainy start, several records were broken and more were set! 
Shout out to rookie Solo Champion Sean Johnson and the “last man standing” in the Voyager division, who happens to be a WOMAN – Karen Dee Williams!
Links to race reports will be posted as soon as they come in! Stay tuned for that!

Congratulations to our 300 Mile Nonstop Finishers:
Adam Bickett is the overall Champion with a record smashing time of 16h 16m. 2nd Place Steve Hadley also broke the prior record with his time of  17h 18m. Alexis Berthillier takes 3rd with an outstanding time of 18h 21m.  2-women team S2 Ultra Canada finished with a few minutes to spare! It was a tough, tough race for the Hoodoo 300 division this year; with lots of DNFs unfortunately.

Heartfelt thanks to our wonderful Hoodoo staff:
Racer Check-In Thursday:  Deborah Bowling, Alan Fernelius, Carol Kerlin
Racer Check-In Friday: Deborah Bowling, Jennifer Sieve, Franz & Ann Kelsch, John Greenwood
Racer Lead Out Friday: Franz Kelsch
Racer Lead Out Saturday: Will Shake
Kanab Time Station: Jennifer Jacobson & Carol Bernhardt
Escalante Time Station: Brian Bowling
Bicknell Time Station: David Shryock
Panguitch Time Station: Debbie & Ron Prothero
Finish Line: Deborah  Bowling & Jennifer Sieve
Set-Up/Take Down: Ellen Kirk, Tony Musorafite, Will Shake